Forgot your password?

Enter the email address for your account and we'll send you a verification to reset your password.

Your email address
Your new password
The 12th edition of the most prestigious trophy in the sports of cricket is just around the corner and will shortly begin in 9 days with the finale on July 14, 2019. 10 participating teams are in full swing preparing them for the ICC world cup.

Coming to India, the squad of 15 players including 7 first timers, 2 from winning squad of 2011 world cup while rest have played the previous world cup.

Here is the past record of all the 7 players who are playing their first world cup.

1. Hardik Pandya (All-rounder)

2. Jasprit Bumrah (Bowler)

3. KL Rahul ( Batsman)

4. Vijay Shankar (Batsman)

5. Kedar Jadhav (Bowler)

6. Yuzvendra Chahal (Bowler)

7. Kuldeep Yadav (Bowler)

First timers and Key players of other countries

Afghanistan • Rashid Khan
South Africa• Kagiso Rabada
West Indies• Shimron Hetmyer

For more interesting stories, Download the Lopscoop application from Google play store and earn extra money by sharing it on social media.

Author- Neha Wadhwa
Design Credits- Vikas Kakkar

  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Add you Response

  • Please add your comment.